Summer Holiday Pottery & Craft Camp age 8+

£80.00

We will be hosting our summer holiday craft camps here in our Linlithgow Studio.

Week 1:  Monday 28th June - Friday 2nd July *** Only Friday Single Day available***

Week 2:  Monday 5th July - Friday 9th July

Week 3:  Monday 12th July - Friday 16th July ***Thursday and Friday Single Days available***

Week 4:  Monday 19th July - Friday 23rd July 

Week 5:  Monday 26th July - Friday 30th July **Only Friday Single Day Available***

Week 6:  Monday 2nd August - Friday 6th August 

Week 7:  Monday 9th August - Friday 13th August ***FULLY BOOKED***

email hello@maisiegray.com to join waitlist for any unavailable dates

10:00 to 12:30 weekdays.

We will be pottery painting, clay sculpting, tie-dying, fabric painting, decoupage, glass painting, mosaic building and much more!    Come along and try new crafts that are too messy for home!

Each session will last 2.5 hours and we will provide water/juice and snacks.

£20 per session or discounted rate of £80 for the full week (5 sessions).  Limited availability so book now!    

Most suitable for kids aged 8+ years as this is a fully working pottery studio. 

Our friendly and enthusiastic staff are PVG checked and first aid trained.