Maisie Gray

Week 5 Sewing & Yarn Camp

Week 5 Sewing & Yarn Camp

Regular price £150.00
Regular price Sale price £150.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Attendance

Join us in our Linlithgow Studio for our fun, messy and creative summer holiday camps.

Week 1: Tuesday 4th July to Friday 7th July
Multi Craft Camp:
 
Pottery Painting, Clay Building/Wheel, Sewing, Yarn Crafts, Paper Crafts, Resin and more…
suitable for P1+

Week 2: Tuesday 11th July to Friday 14th July
Sewing & Yarn Camp
Suitable for beginners to more advanced students. We will learn to follow patterns, cutting fabrics, use sewing machines, learn embroidery stitches, crochet and knitting.
Best suited for P4+ but younger kids welcome, please message me to discuss.

Week 3: Tuesday 18th July to Friday 21st July
Clay Camp
Learn how to throw on the wheel, hand building and sculpture using clay, clay recycling, glazing techniques and pottery painting.
Best suited to P3+ due to pottery wheel size but younger kids are welcome. Please message me to discuss.

Week 4: Tuesday 25th July to Friday 28th July
Multi Craft Camp:  
Pottery Painting, Clay Building/Wheel, Sewing, Yarn Crafts, Paper Crafts, Resin and more…
suitable for P1+


Week 5: Tuesday 1st August to Friday 4th August
Sewing & Yarn Camp
Suitable for beginners to more advanced students. We will learn to follow patterns, cutting fabrics, use sewing machines, learn embroidery stitches, crochet and knitting.
Best suited for P4+ but younger kids welcome, please message me to discuss.


Week 6: Tuesday 8th August to Friday 11th August
Clay Camp
Learn how to throw on the wheel, hand building and sculpture using clay, clay recycling, glazing techniques and pottery painting.
Best suited to P3+ due to pottery wheel size but younger kids are welcome. Please message me to discuss.

T&C’s
£150 for 16 hours of creative fun in the studio over 4 days, Tuesday to Friday. 10:00-14:00.

20% Deposit available at £30.  Full payment due 14 days before camp. No refunds but switching to alternate dates may be available if space allows. 

Materials

Dimensions

Care information

View full details